Once a project is done, it's great to be able to keep the info around in case you need to reference it later. But you don't want old projects and folders getting in the way of your current work.
In TimeHero, you can archive a project or folder using the ... context menu at the top right of a project or folder:
This will do a few things:
Hide the project or folder from default views
Unschedule any tasks within
Prevent the project or folder from showing up in search results, e.g. using the CMD/Ctrl + K quick search.
To see archived projects/folders, switch the parent view to 'Active and archived' like below:
You'll still be able to view tasks, timesheet, and more!
If you have any questions, send us an email.